Meet the Governors

Mrs Charlotte Scotchmere

Community Governor

I have two children, both of whom attended the school. I became a Governor as I wanted to support the school in continuing to provide an outstanding level of care and education to children. I am an Operations Manager for John Lewis and have experience in Human Resource Development, Finance and Risk Management. My priorities include a focus on improving the links between the school and parents to ensure that children have the very best support and learning opportunities.

Mrs Sarah Moynihan

I have three children, two of whom currently attend Braywood and I hope that the third will be able to follow in their footsteps.  The school has so much to offer, providing children with an excellent start in their education and a nurturing environment.  I am excited to have this opportunity to become more involved with the school as it continues to develop and progress.

Miss Lorraine O'Neill

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Cait Kidd

Community Governor

I am a mother of three grown-up children and a part-time Marketing Director of a local company. I am Windsor born and breed. I love spending time at Braywood with special emphasis on PE. Your children are all a real credit to you!

Mr Michael Wadley

Foundation Governor

My daughter attended Braywood where she flourished thanks to the school’s magnificent approach to learning and its unrelenting focus on promoting positive values. I’m keen to do anything I can to help the school maintain its dazzling record. I work as a copywriter and video editor.

Mrs Anne Farley

Staff Governor

I have taught at Braywood for fifteen years both as a Year 4 teacher and Deputy Head. I was a Governor at my children's school many years ago and found it both interesting and informative. When Mrs Calvert asked me to be a Teacher Governor I was delighted to accept this privileged position.

Mrs Heidi Berry

Parent Governor

I have been delighted with Braywood since my daughter joined and am pleased to offer my support by sharing my commercial experience and enthusiasm, whilst championing the views of the parents and contributing to the continuing success of the school.  I am also passionate about technology and what it enables - especially in a learning environment.